We won't sell your data or pass it to any third party without very good reason, such as a need to give Royal Mail your name and address, or as part of legal procedings.
If you cancel your account then all your data will be destroyed, or will be scrambled to anonymise it, unless or depending on whether it is needed for some legal reason, or is part of a fraud detection process.
We store the data you have given us, and also collect information on the device you use in order to correctly format a web-page, and assist in anti-fraud activity if we have reason to suspect somebody is using your device or account for fraudulent purposes.
We store your information whilst you are a user. Once you cease being a user, your data is scrambled so you cannot be directly identified from it, and then destroyed after 18 months, or once it is no longer needed for purposes of providing our service.